SFNet New York Chapter Basketball Game - Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics

February 13, 2024 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Barclays Center 620 Atlantic Ave.
Brooklyn, NY  11217


EVENT SOLD OUT!!!
PLEASE EMAIL SFNET.NEWYORK@GMAIL.COM
TO BE PLACED ON A WAIT LIST.

BROOKLYN NETS VS.
BOSTON CELTICS


SFNet NY invites you to come see the Brooklyn Nets take on the Boston Celtics February 13th, 2024! 

Registrants will be provided a ticket to the game, and will be welcomed into
the Baseline Club with food and cocktails provided. 

Space is extremely limited, so register today!

Event is open to all SFNet members, with Special Pricing for our Young Professionals! 

If you are not a 2024 New York Chapter member,  join today or register as a non-member and receive 2024 New York Chapter membership as part of your registration.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Barclays Center
620 Atlantic Ave.
Brooklyn, New York 11217

TIME:
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
(Doors Open at 6:30PM, Game Time 7:30PM)

COST:
SFNet NY 2024 Chapter Members - $225
SFNet NY 2024 YoPro Chapter Members - $125

Non-SFNet NY 2024 Chapter Members - $325
(includes $100 annual NY chapter dues for 2024)


Not a YoPro member?

Join the YoPro Community and connect with other young professionals.
There is no charge for signing up.
To Join the YoPro Community click here.

SFNet NY 2024 BOARD MEMBERS:

 Michael Ticehurst, Chapter President
Rosenberg & Fecci Consulting LLC
michaelt@rosenbergandfecci.com
781-910-8297

 Heidi Ames, Chapter Vice President
SLR Business Credit
hames@SLRBusinessCredit.com
609-917-6207

 Tom Siska, Chapter Treasurer
eCapital
TSiska@ecapital.com
847-417-9849

Craig Mann, Chapter Secretary
EisnerAmper
craig.mann@eisneramper.com
212-418-8448

 Howard Moore III, Chapter Chairman
First Citizens Bank (fka CIT Bank)
howard.moore@firstcitizens.com
212-771-1056

 Drew Loughlin, Chapter Executive Board Member
& Former Chapter President
M&T Bank
aloughlin@mtb.com
646-895-1942

 Paul H. Shur, Educational Chair
Becker & Poliakoff LLP
pshur@beckerlawyers.com
212-440-8102

 Carl Giordano, Golf Chairman
& Former Chapter President
BHI, USA
cgiordano@bhiusa.com
201-305-7353

Jeffrey Austin, YoPro Chair
SLR Business Credit
jeffrey@slrbusinesscredit.com
609-917-6200

Joseph Barbuzza, Board Member
BHI, USA
jbarbuzza@bhiusa.com
212-782-2353

David Hedaya, Board Member
Hedaya Capital Group
david@hedayacapital.com
718-508-2832

Terry Keating, Board Member
Access Capital, Inc.
tkeating@accesscapital.com
212-301-6231

 Ryan Kerner, Board Member
JPMorgan
ryan.kerner@jpmorgan.com
212-622-8526

 Matthew Lesser, Board Member
CIT
matthew.lesser@cit.com
212-771-1783

Lori Miller, Board Member
Webster Bank
lorimiller@websterbank.com
914-589-6218

 Elena Reynolds, Board Member
CIT
Elena.Reynolds@cit.com
201-424-7222

Jose Roca, Board Member
Flagstar Bank
jose.roca@flagstar.com 
646-981-2494

Neil Wolfe, Board Member
IDB Bank
nwolfe@idbny.com
212-731-9394 

 If you are interested in joining the SFNet NY Board and/or
partnering with us for future educational or networking events,
please contact Howard Moore, David Hedaya or Drew Loughlin.

Registration

Register


Contact Information

Contact: Jeffrey Austin

Phone Number: 760-908-9730

Email: jeffrey@slrbusinesscredit.com





Upcoming Professional Development Courses

  • Financial Statements Level One
  • Underwriting Level One
  • Field Exam Level One
  • On Demand classes: Appraisals, Factoring, Legal, Workout & Bankruptcy 
Learn More

 
TMA-and-SFNet_Digital-Ads_594_300x250_o1_v2_v2

 
gb_gbg_23_advertising_sfnet_website_banner_728_90_proof1