Contact Us

SFNet Staff

Richard Gumbrecht

Chief Executive Officer

Secured Finance Network

370 Seventh Avenue, Ste. 1801

New York, NY 10001

Tel: (212) 792-9391
Email: RGumbrecht@sfnet.com


Greg Slowik

Chief Financial Officer

Secured Finance Network

370 Seventh Avenue, Ste. 1801

New York, NY 10001

Tel: (212) 792-9394

Email: GSlowik@sfnet.com


Charles Johnson

Secured Finance Foundation

16380 Kelly Cove DR Apt 306

Fort Myers, FL 33908-3129

Tel:(703) 628-6475

Email: CJohnson@sffound.com


Michele Ocejo

Director of Communications

Secured Finance Network

370 Seventh Avenue, Ste. 1801

New York, NY 10001

Tel: (212) 792-9396

Email: MOcejo@sfnet.com


Jeffrey Walsh

Director, Conferences & Events

Secured Finance Network

370 Seventh Avenue, Ste. 1801

New York, NY 10001

Tel: (646) 839-6084

Email: JWalsh@sfnet.com


James Kravitz

Business Development Director

Secured Finance Network

370 Seventh Avenue, Ste. 1801

New York, NY 10001

Tel: (646) 839-6080

Email: JKravitz@sfnet.com


Aydan Savaser

Operations Director

Secured Finance Network

370 Seventh Avenue, Ste. 1801

New York, NY 10001

Tel: (212) 792-9399

Email: ASavaser@sfnet.com


Eileen Wubbe

Senior Editor

Secured Finance Network

370 Seventh Avenue, Ste. 1801

New York, NY 10001

Tel: (646) 839-6082

Email: EWubbe@sfnet.com


Lisa Riegel

Marketing Program Manager

Secured Finance Network

370 Seventh Avenue, Ste. 1801

New York, NY 10001

Tel: (646) 839-6081

Email: LRiegel@sfnet.com





Secured Finance Network

370 7th Ave. Ste. 1801
New York, NY, 10001
Phone (212) 792-9390
Fax (212) 564-6053