SFNet New York Chapter Rooftop Networking

July 18, 2023 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monarch Rooftop 71 W 35th St.
New York, NY  10001


SFNET NY ROOFTOP NETWORKING

DATE:
Tuesday, July 18, 2023

TIME:
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

LOCATION:
Monarch Rooftop
71 W 35th Street
New York, NY  10001

PRICING:
$125 – Members
$175 – Non-Members

Not a YoPro member?
Join the YoPro Community and connect with other young professionals.  There is no charge for signing up.

To Join the YoPro Community click here.

SFNet NY 2023 BOARD MEMBERS:

 Michael Ticehurst, Chapter President
Rosenberg & Fecci Consulting LLC
michaelt@rosenbergandfecci.com
781-910-8297

 Heidi Ames, Chapter Vice President/Treasurer
SLR Business Credit
hames@SLRBusinessCredit.com
609-917-6207

 Tom Siska, Chapter Secretary
TSiska@UChicago.edu
847-417-9849

 Howard Moore III, Chapter Chairman
First Citizens Bank (fka CIT Bank)
howard.moore@firstcitizens.com
212-771-1056

 Drew Loughlin, Chapter Executive Board Member
& Former Chapter President
M&T Bank
aloughlin@mtb.com
646-895-1942

Paul H. Shur, Educational Chair
Becker & Poliakoff LLP
pshur@beckerlawyers.com
212-440-8102

 Carl Giordano, Golf Chairman
& Former Chapter President
BHI, USA
cgiordano@bhiusa.com
201-305-7353

Jeffrey Austin
SLR Business Credit
jeffrey@slrbusinesscredit.com
(609) 917-6200

 Joseph Barbuzza, Board Member
BHI, USA
jbarbuzza@bhiusa.com
212-782-2353

 Ryan Kerner, Board Member
JPMorgan
ryan.kerner@jpmorgan.com
212-622-8526

 Matthew Lesser, Board Member
CIT
matthew.lesser@cit.com
212-771-1783

 Craig Mann, Board Member
EisnerAmper
craig.mann@eisneramper.com
212-418-8448

 Lori Miller, Board Member
IDB Bank
lmiller@idbny.com
914-589-6218

Elena Reynolds, Board Member
CIT
Elena.Reynolds@cit.com
201-424-7222

 Jose Roca, Board Member
Signature Bank
jroca@signatureny.com 
646-981-2494

Neil Wolfe, Board Member
IDB Bank
nwolfe@idbny.com
212-575-4416

 David Heyada, Committee Member
Hedaya Capital Group
david@hedayacapital.com
718-508-2832 

If you are interested in joining the SFNet NY Board and/or partnering with us for future educational or networking events,  please contact
Howard Moore, David Hedaya or Drew Loughlin.

Registration

Register


Contact Information

Contact: Howard Moore

Phone Number: 212-771-1056

Email: Howard.Moore@firstcitizens.com





Professional Development Courses

  • Live online classes for ABL and Factoring professionals
  • On Demand classes in Appraisals, Factoring, Legal, Workout & Bankruptcy 
Learn More

 
TMA-and-SFNet_Digital-Ads_594_300x250_o1_v2_v2

 
gb_gbg_23_advertising_sfnet_website_banner_728_90_proof1