SFNet New York Chapter YoPro Networking Event August 18th

August 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Playwright Irish Pub & Lounge 27 W. 35th St. (Btwn 5th & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY  10001


SFNet's Quarterly YoPro Networking Event



DATE:

Thursday, August 18, 2022

TIME:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

LOCATION:
Playwright Irish Pub & Lounge
27 W. 35th St. (Btwn 5th & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY  10001
212-268-8868
www.playwrightirishpubnyc.com

PRICING:
$25 – YoPro Members
$50 – Non-YoPro Members (Includes membership for the remainder of 2022)

Not a YoPro member?
Join the YoPro Community and connect with other young professionals.  There is no charge for signing up.

To Join the YoPro Community click here.

We Would Like to Thank Our Event Sponsor

NY CFA BOARD MEMBERS:
Andrew Loughlin, Chair
People's United, A division of M&T Bank
Andrew.Loughlin@peoples.com
646-895-1942

Howard Moore III, President
CIT
Howard.Moore@cit.com
212-771-1056

Michael Ticehurst, Vice President & Treasurer
Rosenberg & Fecci Consulting LLC
michaelt@rosenbergandfecci.com

Heidi Ames, Secretary
SLR Business Credit
hames@slrbusinesscredit.com

Carl Giordano, Golf Chairman & Former Chapter President
BHI, USA
cgiordano@bhiusa.com

Paul H. Shur, Educational Chair
Becker & Poliakoff
pshur@beckerlawyers.com


If you are interested in joining the SFNet NY Board and/or
partnering with us for future educational events,
please contact Howard Moore or Michael Ticehurst.

Registration

Register


Contact Information

Contact: Howard Moore

Phone Number: 212-771-1056

Email: Howard.Moore@cit.com



SFNET_300x250_v4

 

 

 

 

 

SFNet Education Courses Now Open for Registration

  • Underwriting Level One
  • Field Exam Level Two
  • Financial Statements Workshop
  • On Demand classes
Learn More & Register