SFNet New York Chapter Holiday Party

December 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern Standard Time)

The Yale Club of New York City 50 Vanderbilt Avenue
New York , NY

The Yale Club of New York City 50 Vanderbilt Avenue New York, NY 10017


2019 HOLIDAY RECEPTION

Please Join Us for Food, Drinks & Holiday Cheer!

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

The Yale Club of New York City
50 Vanderbilt Avenue
New York, New York 10017
212.716.2100

TIME:
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

COST:
SFNet National Members - $275
(includes $100 annual NY chapter dues for 2020)
(For individuals who work for a Company who pays SFNet National annual dues)

Non-SFNet National Members - $325
(includes $150 annual NY chapter dues for 2020)
(For individuals who work for a Company that does not pay SFNet National annual dues & Service Providers)

SFNet National YoPro! Members - $150
(includes $50 annual NY chapter dues for 2020)
(YoPro! New York Chapter membership intended for those at AVP level and below)

To receive the Young Professional Price,
you must first sign up as a YoPro! on the SFNet website
click here.

*Both SFNet National Members, Non-SFNet National Members and SFNet National YoPro! Members who attend the holiday event will automatically become 2020 SFNet NY Chapter Members ($100/$150/$50 value) and will be eligible for chapter membership discounts to events throughout 2020.

ONLINE REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE AT
NOON ON MONDAY, DECEMBER 16TH.
AT THE DOOR REGISTRATION WILL BE AVAILABLE
AT A COST OF $350.

Toys_for_Tots.gif

Be sure to participate in this year's Toys for Tots Donation and Raffle!

Those participants who bring a gift to the Holiday Reception in excess of $15 to be donated to Toys for Tots will be eligible for a special drawing during the event. Gifts must be new in package and should be in excess of $15.00 in value. Gifts do not have to be wrapped. The New York Chapter appreciates your support of this great cause!

DRESS CODE:
Business Attire (Jackets and Ties)

For raffle donations and additional information, please contact:

Andrew Loughlin, SFNet NY President
People's United Bank
Andrew.Loughlin@peoples.com
212-351-8217

Howard Moore III, SFNet NY Vice President
Gerber Finance Inc.
hmoore@gerberfinance.com
646-867-6642

Michael Ticehurst, SFNet NY Board Member Treasurer
Rosenberg & Fecci Consultants
michaelt@rosenbergandfecci.com

Heather Fidura, SFNet NY Board Member
Rosenthal & Rosenthal
hfidura@rosenthalinc.com

Melissa Anchundia, SFNet NY Board Member
Signature Bank
manchundia@signatureny.com

Heidi Ames, SFNet NY Board Member
North Mill Capital
hames@northmillcapital.com

Carl Giordano, SFNet NY Golf Chairman
BHI, USA
cgiordano@bhiusa.com

Stephanie Cohen, SFNet NY Legal Chair
Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, Katz and Jaslow
scohen@platzerlaw.com

Paul H. Shur, SFNet NY Educational Chair
Becker & Poliakoff
pshur@beckerlawyers.com

Registration

Register


Contact Information

Contact: Andrew Loughlin

Phone Number: 212-351-8217

Email: Andrew.Loughlin@peoples.com