Fifth Third Business Capital

6111 N. River Road Maildrop GRSMA3
Rosemont, IL 60018
United States

Work: (513)534-6685
Fax: (513)534-8400


Company Employee Directory

147 Members

Irshad Ahmed
Vice President
Joe Alexander
VP - Technology, Media & Telecom
Erik Anderson
Portfolio Manager
Kristina Anderson
Chief Administrative Officer - Capital Markets
Jessica Andujar-Redman
Commercial Executive
Charles Arkin
Vice President
George B. Bailey
Vice Pres. & Mgr.
Mark Bailey
VP - Assistant General Counsel
Curtis Baker
Michael Barkey
Vice President
Steven Barlow
Commercial Field Exam Manager
Jennifer Barone
Vice President
Al Beckes
Vice President
Andrew Bennett
Melissa Bleiweis
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
Timothy Broccolo
SVP - Market Executive
Justin Byrne
Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Greg Calhoun
Principal, Asset Based Lending
Joseph Carson
Managing Director
Steven Chappel
Vice President - Sr. Credit Analyst
Kevin Combs
Managing Director - Retail
Ron Content
VP, Credit Risk
David Correa
Relationship Manager
Jeff Cox
Vice President
Robert T. Davies
Vice President
Robert Arthur Don
Senior Portfolio Manager
Matthew Ryan Donovan
Credit Analyst
Janae Doyle
Commercial Banking Officer
Gregory Eck
Managing Director - ABL Group Head
Julie Enamorado
Portfolio Analyst
David Enghauser
Senior Vice President
Steve Englehart
Senior Vice President and Team Leader
Tom Ferry
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
Barbara Fink
Operations Manager
Jeffrey R. Fisher
Field Exam Manager
Lee Fite
Sr Vice President/Carolinas Wholesale Banking Division
Joseph J. Fobbe
Managing Director
Marshall S Fox
Vice President
David Fuller
Managing Director-Structured Finance Group
Martha Gaskin
SVP, Relationship Manager
Michael Gasser
SVP - Commercial Middle Market
Teresa B. Gerlach
Senior Vice President, Senior Underwriter
Jim Giordano
Kim Glaze
Vice President, Credit Risk Review
Keith Goodpaster
Vice President
Raymond Gore
Managing Director
Jack Gracheck
Managing Director
Amy Annette Grant
Lease Administration Specialist
Loretta Griseto
Executive Assistant
Jeff Haynes
Commercial Credit Risk Review Officer
Dion Richard Heintz
Director, Asset Based Lending
Matt Holbrook
Managing Director
John P. Hopkins
Managing Director/ABL
Mark Hoppe
CEO & President
Abby Hsu
Loan Review
Scott Jackson
Regional Relationship Mgr., Commercial Equipment Financing
Carrie Ann Jaquays
Field Exam Manager
Nimit Kapoor
Vice President
Brian Richard Karaszewski
Relationship Manager
R. Ted Keller
Director - Debt Capital Markets
Ronald W. Kerdasha
Senior Vice President/Group Head ABL
Andy Kerr
V.P. Commercial Credit Risk
Herbert M Kidd II
Managing Director
Scott Kilgore
Managing Director
Steven M. Kuhn
Vice Pres.
Steve Lackey
SVP, Director Credit Risk Review
Ruth Lange
Field Exam Manager
Robert Leach
Senior Vice President
John Littrell
Managing Director
John Lockwood
Vice President
Mark Looft
Group President, West Region
Olivia Lopez
VP - Commercial Banking Optimization Lead
Robert Lucas
Vice President - Asset Based Lending
Heidi Luck
Marketing Manager Fifth Third Business Capital
adam macino
Talent Acquisition Officer
john marron
Managing Director
Kyle McCormick
Senior Audit Manager
Linda McKenzie
Vice President
Dahlia Mijarez
Commercial Banking Officer
Kristina Miller
Senior Credit Officer & Head of Asset Based Lending Credit
Donald K Mitchell
Vice President
Tom Moran
Senior Relationship Manager
Leonid Murokh
AVP/Commercial Portfolio Manager III
Agnieszka Musial
Field Exam Manager
Brett Nardi
Relationship Manager
Keith Niebrugge
SVP - Specialty Banking
Pablo Ocejo
Associate Commercial Relationship Manager
Gary B. Osak
VP, Credit Risk Review
Parul Patel
Commercial Relationship Manager
Carrie Peterman
VP - Field Exam Manger
Amanda Phillips
Middle Market Portfolio Manager
Robert Pick
VP - Wealth Management Advisor
Mark Pienkos
Managing Director-Asset Based Lending
Marie Pinto
Jeff Poe
Senior Director of Restaurant & Franchise Corporate Banking
Mary Ramsey
Vice Presiedent
Robert Raudebaugh
Sr. Vice President
Kim Reich
Associate General Counsel
Brian Robinson
Managing Director
John J. Robinson
Managing Director
Todd Robinson
Managing Dir.
Ronald C. Rossi
VP, Structured Finance Operations Manager
Joy Herald Rutan
Asset Securitization Product Administration
Marty Ryan
Deb Santucci
VP Marketing
John Schloerb
Associated General Counsel
Kyle Schneider
AVP - Healthcare Banking
Donika Schnell
Group President, Healthcare Division
Randy Schwarzman
Vice President - Director
Kevin Seibel
Assistant Vice President
Jeffrey Seiden
National Underwriting Manager, ABL
Yash Shrimali
Vice President - Portfolio Management
Richard Sitz
Jake Sklena
Portfolio Manager
William A. Stapel
Managing Director - Asset Based Lending Group Head
Brendan Sullivan
Collateral Risk Manager
Nikol Tilson
Vice President, Commercial Credit Risk
Don Tomlinson
Vice President, Director Asset Based Lending
Scott Unkraut
Director / SVP
Ryan Vilnius
Vice President - Commercial Banking
Paul A. Vitti
Managing Director, ABL Group
Erica Voightmann
Senior Relationship Manager
Brandon Wallace
VP - Leveraged Finance Group
Gene F. Walsh
SVP, New Business
Michael Walters
Business Develpment Specialist
Shelley Warticki
Personal Banker
Tom Werner
VP Structured Finance
Michael J. Wolf
Managing Director
Todd Wooten
Southeast Asset-Based Lending Group Head
Steve M Wortman
Vice President, Middle Market
Joseph Yurosek
California Market President
David Zak
Commercial Banking Officer
WEB-0874_ABL-300x250 banner