SFNet New York Chapter Rooftop Networking

June 23, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monarch Rooftop 71 W 35th St.
New York, NY  10001


SFNET NY ROOFTOP NETWORKING

DATE:
Thursday, June 23, 2022

TIME:
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

LOCATION:
Monarch Rooftop
71 W 35th Street
New York, NY  10001

PRICING:
$125 – Members
$175 – Non-Members (Includes membership for the remainder of 2022)

NY CFA BOARD MEMBERS:
Andrew Loughlin, Chair
People's United, A division of M&T Bank
Andrew.Loughlin@peoples.com
646-895-1942

Howard Moore III, President
CIT
Howard.Moore@cit.com
212-771-1056

Michael Ticehurst, Vice President & Treasurer
Rosenberg & Fecci Consulting LLC
michaelt@rosenbergandfecci.com

Heidi Ames, Secretary
SLR Business Credit
hames@slrbusinesscredit.com

Carl Giordano, Golf Chairman & Former Chapter President
BHI, USA
cgiordano@bhiusa.com

Paul H. Shur, Educational Chair
Becker & Poliakoff
pshur@beckerlawyers.com


If you are interested in joining the SFNet NY Board and/or
partnering with us for future educational events,
please contact Howard Moore or Michael Ticehurst.

Registration

Register


Contact Information

Contact: Howard Moore

Phone Number: 212-771-1056

Email: Howard.Moore@cit.com



SFNET_300x250_v4

 

 

 

 

 

SFNet Education Courses Now Open for Registration

  • Introduction to ABL
  • Operations Level One
  • Underwriting Level One
  • On Demand classes
Learn More & Register