311 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 6400
Chicago, IL 60606-6695
United States

Work: (312)258-8300
Fax: (312)258-8350

Company Employee Directory

45 Members

Nader Abadi
Thomas J. Allison
Director & Audit Committee Chairman
Thomas C. Aronson
Managing Director & Head of Originations
Kyle A. Asher
Vice President
Briget Brew
Office Manager
Conor Michael Broderick
Senior Associate
Rachael Cressy
Marketing Coordinator
Jeffrey Cupples
Assistant Vice President
Carey Davidson
Managing Director, and Head of Capital Markets
Michael J. Egan
Chris Enas
Senior Associate
Patrick Fagan
Senior Associate
David Fischer
Managing Director
Kent W Foster
Vice President
Alex Franky
Head of Underwriting
Philip Grodin
Vice President
Cesar Gueikian
Managing Dir., Portfolio Mgr.-Special Situations & Opportunistic Credit
Stewart Hanlon
Managing Director
Nathan Harrell
Vice President
Steve Hinrichs
Managing Director
Graeme L. Jack
Managing Director, Head of Portfolio Group
Likom Kikama
Ted Koenig
President & CEO
Jeffrey Kolke
Managing Director
Karin M Kovacic
Managing Director
Brent Krambeck
Co-Managing Partner
Matt Lane
Samuel Taylor Less
Senior Associate
Enerel Mandakh
Senior Treasury Analyst
Ben Marzouk
Managing Director
Nicholas R. McDearis
Managing Director
Eric Otto
Associate, Direct Originations
Alex Parmacek
Senior Associate
Aaron D. Peck
Managing Director, Portfolio Mgr-BDC
Jake Silverman
Senior Associate - Underwriting
Jeremy Simmons
Mark Solovy
Managing Director
Jordan Stephani
AVP - Underwriting
Lee Stern
Managing Director
David Ross Welinsky
Assistant Vice President
Patrick White
Managing Director and Co-head of Technology Vertical
Tony Yizze

ABCC 2020 

Screen Shot 2019-11-18 at 8.56.44 AM

Our Asset-Based Capital Conference brings together key players from the major asset-based market participants. Join your colleagues for two days of panels focusing on the rapidly changing economic environment