79 New Canaan Ave
Norwalk, CT 06850-2614
United States

Work: 2166897941
Fax: (216)689-8470

Company Employee Directory

51 Members

Sean Adamson
Collateral Analyst
Kathleen Ahern
Senior Banker
Drew Ashley
ABL Portfolio Manager
Andrew Blickensderfer
Portfolio Manager
Rob Conrad
SVP-ABL Portfolio Team
Colleen Dugarte
VP, Senior Initiative Development Manager
Nadine Eames
Portfolio Manager
Dominic Fabiilli
AVP - Audit
Jef Fowler
Managing Director
Ronald W. Gale
Sr. Vice Pres.
Karen Grexa
Senior Vice President/Originations
John Hecker
Senior Vice President
Jay Heckerd
Vice President
Michael Jackson
Managing Director and Segment Leader
Neil J. Kelly
Business Development Officer
DeAnna M Kristanko
service officer
Danielle Lussier
VP- Sr. Business Development Officer
Angela Mago
Katie McCuen
Senior Underwriter - Asset Based Lending
W. Jerome McDermott
Senior Vice President
Beth M. Mikes
Managing Director & Head of Corporate Syndications
Laurie Muller-Girard
EVP - Specialty Lending
Brian O'Keefe
Portfolio Manager
Michael V. Panichi
Sr. Vice President
Jean Pauley-Fisher
Deal Admin.
Danielle L. Prentis
Sr. Business Development Officer
David C. Quon
Senior Business Development Director
Scott Saber
Relationship Manager
Alison M. Sammon
Vice President
Matt Schorgl
service officer
Jerome P. Sepich
SVP - Business Capital
David C. Spence
Senior Vice President
David Sterrett
Senior Underwriter
Adam Stiffler
VP - ABL Portfolio Manager
Terri Tancredi
VP, Senior Marketing Consultant
Paul Taubeneck
Vice Pres.
Catherine Wallingford
Executive Assistant
Jamie Warder
Head of Business Banking
Fred Weesner
Senior Vice President
Fred Weesner
Senior Vice President
Michael Wingard
Senior Vice President

75th Annual Convention

75The Industry event anyone in secured finance attends, now celebrating its 75th year, the SFNet, formerly CFA, is set to make the New York City convention a memorable one. Click below to learn more.