6111 N. River Road Maildrop GRSMA3
Rosemont, IL 60018
United States

Work: (513)534-6685
Fax: (513)534-8400


Main Contact

Gregory Eck

Company Employee Directory

201 Members

Erik Anderson
Portfolio Manager
Kristina Anderson
Chief Administrative Officer - Capital Markets
Pete Anderson
Sr. Field Credit Officer
Jessica Andujar-Redman
Commercial Executive
Charles Arkin
Vice President
George B. Bailey
Vice Pres. & Mgr.
Mark Bailey
VP - Assistant General Counsel
Curtis Baker
Michael Barkey
Vice President
Steven Barlow
Commercial Field Exam Manager
Jennifer Barone
Vice President
Al Beckes
Vice President
Eric Bergren
Vice President
Melissa Bleiweis
Senior Commercial Relationship Manager
Timothy Broccolo
SVP - Market Executive
Richard Kevin Brooks
Managing Director
Justin Byrne
Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Greg Calhoun
Director, Asset Based Lending
Joseph Carson
Managing Director
Steven Chappel
Vice President - Sr. Credit Analyst
Kevin Combs
Managing Director - Retail
Ron Content
VP, Credit Risk
Alex Cordero
Credit Analyst II
David Correa
Relationship Manager
Deanna Cotaquispe
Collateral Analyst
Jeff Cox
Vice President
Robert T. Davies
Vice President
Cameron Dayne
Capital Markets Executive - West Region
Dawn Dieter
SVP Director of ABL Operations
Joe DiRocco
National Sales Manager MM ABL
Robert Arthur Don
Senior Portfolio Manager
Matthew Ryan Donovan
Credit Analyst
Janae Doyle
Commercial Banking Officer
Gregory Eck
Asset Based Lending Group Head
Mark A Eichhorst
Sr. HNW Insurance Specialist
Julie Enamorado
Portfolio Analyst
David Enghauser
Senior Vice President
Steve Englehart
Senior Vice President and Team Leader
Tom Ferry
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
Jeffrey R. Fisher
Field Exam Manager
Lee Fite
Sr Vice President/Carolinas Wholesale Banking Division
Marshall S Fox
Vice President
Jason T. Fukushima
Senior Vice President
David Fuller
Managing Director-Asset Based Lending
Alexander Gabriel
Associate Relationship Manager
Martha Gaskin
SVP, Relationship Manager
Teresa B. Gerlach
Senior Vice President, Senior Underwriter
Jim Giordano
Managing Director
Kim Glaze
Vice President, Credit Risk Review
Keith Goodpaster
Vice President
Raymond Gore
Managing Director
Amy Annette Grant
Lease Administration Specialist
Charles J Griffin
Vice President, Middle Market
Loretta Griseto
Executive Assistant
Christina Hasbrook
Relationship Manager
Jeff Haynes
Commercial Credit Risk Review Officer
Dion Heintz
Senior Director, Asset Based Lending
Celestine Hill
Collateral Analyst
Matt Holbrook
Managing Director
John P. Hopkins
Managing Director/ABL
Abby Hsu
Loan Review
Gregory Huliganga
Associate Relationship Manager
Graeme L Jack
Group Head, Portfolio Management, Asset Based Lending
Russell J. Jackson
Vice President/Business Banking Relationship Manager II
Scott Jackson
Regional Relationship Mgr., Commercial Equipment Financing
Jim Janovsky
VP Commercial Lending
Carrie Ann Jaquays
Field Exam Manager
William Kane
Senior Portfolio Manager
Nimit Kapoor
Vice President
Brian Richard Karaszewski
Relationship Manager
R. Ted Keller
Director - Debt Capital Markets
Andy Kerr
V.P. Commercial Credit Risk
Zarik A Khimani
Herbert M Kidd II
Managing Director
Scott Kilgore
Managing Director
Darren Kirby
Managing Director
Steven M. Kuhn
Vice Pres.
Jeremy Kvasnicka
Managed Assets Officer
Steve Lackey
SVP, Director Credit Risk Review
Ruth Lange
Field Exam Manager
Robert Leach
Senior Vice President
Joe Anthony Leyva
Vice President, Membership
Ewelina Libura
Collateral Analyst
Jessica S Lindgren
Associate Relationship Manager
Patrick Philip Lingrosso
Relationship Manager
John Littrell
Managing Director
John Lockwood
Vice President
Mark Looft
Group President, West Region
Olivia Lopez
VP - Commercial Banking Optimization Lead
Robert Lucas
Vice President - Asset Based Lending
Heidi Luck
Marketing Manager Fifth Third Business Capital
adam macino
Talent Acquisition Officer
Elias Makris
Managing Director
David Mangahas
Senior Vice President
john marron
Managing Director
Esau Martinez
Credit Analyst I
Kyle McCormick
Senior Audit Manager
Linda McKenzie
Vice President
Rhonnetta McKinney
AVP Associate Port Mgmt
Dahlia Mijarez
Commercial Banking Officer
Kristina Miller
Senior Credit Officer & Head of Asset Based Lending Credit
Donald K Mitchell
Vice President
Tom Moran
Senior Relationship Manager
Jeffrey Much
Senior Vice President
Leonid Murokh
Principal, VP
Agnieszka Musial
Field Exam Manager
Brett Nardi
Relationship Manager
Keith Niebrugge
SVP - Specialty Banking
Pablo Ocejo
Associate Commercial Relationship Manager
Gary B. Osak
VP, Credit Risk Review
Parul Patel
Commercial Relationship Manager
Shea Penney
Senior FX & Derivatives Sales Associate
Carrie Peterman
VP - Field Exam Manger
Amanda Phillips
Middle Market Portfolio Manager
Robert Pick
VP - Wealth Management Advisor
Mark Pienkos
Managing Director-Asset Based Lending
Marie Pinto
Jeff Poe
Senior Director of Restaurant & Franchise Corporate Banking
John Psellas
Managing Director
Mary Ramsey
Vice Presiedent
Robert Raudebaugh
Sr. Vice President
Todd Robinson
Managing Dir.
Jose A Rosado
Managing Director
Ronald C. Rossi
VP, Structured Finance Operations Manager
Emy Ruiz
SVP, Head of Global Transaction Banking
Joy Herald Rutan
Asset Securitization Product Administration
Marty Ryan
Deb Santucci
VP Marketing
John Schloerb
Associated General Counsel
Kyle Schneider
AVP - Healthcare Banking
Donika Schnell
Group President, Healthcare Division
Ela Schuurman
Senior Credit Specialist
Elzbieta Schuurman
Sr. Credit Analyst
Randy Schwarzman
Vice President - Director
Nickolaus Sears
Credit Analyst II
Kevin Seibel
Assistant Vice President
Jeffrey Seiden
National Underwriting Manager, ABL
Doug Sherlag
Sr. Director, Vice President
Richard Sitz
Ryan Skelly
AVP, Associate Relationship Manager
Michael Smith
NFL Business Banking Market Executive
Brad Sorg
Financial Manager
Alex Spasojevic
ABL Credit Specialist
William A. Stapel
Managing Director - Asset Based Lending Group Head
Mark Stoeberl
Senior Director
Brendan Sullivan
Credit Risk Admin Manager
Nikol Tilson
Vice President, Commercial Credit Risk
Don Tomlinson
Vice President, Director Asset Based Lending
Scott Unkraut
Director / SVP
Ricardo Valeriano
Managing Director
Brandon Vermillion
Vice President
Ryan Vilnius
Vice President - Commercial Banking
Erica Voightmann
Senior Relationship Manager
Brandon Wallace
VP - Leveraged Finance Group
Michael Walters
Business Develpment Specialist
Catherine A. Waltz
AVP Underwriter
Shelley Warticki
Personal Banker
Tom Werner
VP Structured Finance
Danielle Williams
Managing Director
Chantal Wittman
Vice President
Michael J. Wolf
Managing Director
Todd Wooten
Southeast Asset-Based Lending Group Head
Steve M Wortman
Vice President, Middle Market
Joseph Yurosek
California Market President