20807 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 203
Aventura, FL 33180
United States

Work: (416)240-8404


Main Contact

Steve McDonald

Company Employee Directory

50 Members

Kash Ahmad
Chief Credit Officer
Pearl Bestard
Senior Account Manager
Mandy Bortolussi
Director of Communications
Dale C Busbee
SVP, Business Development Officer
Michael James Caven
Director of Sales
Brad Chester
Senior Account Executive
Brian J. Cuttic
CEO - Asset-based lending
Peter Dahill
EVP Finance
Kristine Darroch
Marketing Manager
Matt DeBernardo
SVP, Business Development Officer
Rachel Debrosse
Temp Associate
Griffin DeClerck
ABL Collateral Analyst
Shannon Delong
Head, Finance & Accounting
Julie Fair
Director of Global IT Operations
Courtney Ford
Director of Marketing
Mitchell Highsmith
Senior Underwriter, Credit
Tim Horton
Vice President, Financial Analysis
Tony Howard
Chief Credit & Portfolio Officer
Mary Ann Hudson
Vice President of Operations
Ken Judd
CEO, Transportation
Natalie E. Lewis
Portfolio Manager
Tammy Louallen-Jones
Director of Operations
Steve McDonald
Margaret McGranahan
Credit Specialist
Calvin Navatto
SVP, Business Development Officer
Timothy Peters
President, Head of ABL Group
Joshua Poston
Chief Sales Officer
James Poston, CPA, CMA
Managing Director, Business Development
Oscar Alexander Rombola’
Managing Director – Freight Factoring
Holly Sanders
ABL Collateral Analyst
Amar Sandhu
Managing Director
Mary Sharp
Commercial Director-Northern Region
Lorrie Shepherd
Senior Account Manager
Bruce Sim
Head of Acquisitions
Tom G Siska
SVP, Head of Non-Transportation Factoring
Melissa Marie Smith
SVP Head of Operations
Jessica Speakman
Sr. Executive Assistant
McKenzie Thompson
Head of North America Operations
Barbara Ulias
VP Operations
Blake Voyles
SVP, Director Underwriting
Toni Williams
Account Executive
Kyle Wilson
SVP, Sales Director Business Development