100 First Stamford Place, Suite 615
Stamford, CT 06902
United States

Work: (214)855-2642

Screen Shot 2020-06-10 at 9.11.57 AM
All employees listed below are cleared to register under Capital One's paid unlimited registration for SFNet's 76th Annual Convention. Click the registration button below and proceed to registering. If you do not have an account, please click on the Sign-In button at the top of this page - as you create your account be sure to select the correct organization and link yourself to it in the dropdown.

    Register Now

Company Employee Directory

97 Members

David M. Anderson
Managing Director
Christian Barnette
Senior Director, Associate General Counsel
Nancy Capecci Beebe
Managing Director
David Bekerman
VP - Middle Market Commercial Banking
Arlene Bonvillain
Account Executive
Connor Boston
Field Examiner
Yolanda Bryson-Durant
Sr. Business Banker
Jarrett Burley
Relationship Manager - ABL
Christopher Costello
VP - Asset Based Lending
Maryanne Courtney
VP - Senior Assoc General Counsel
John Crosby
Chief Credit Officer
Pete Daly
Head of ABL Capital Markets
Sanjna Daphtary
Senior Vice President
Mark Douek
Assistant Vice President - Commercial Underwriter
Tess Ehrlich
Linda Filardi
Sr. Director, Associate General Counsel
Julie Fleming
VP Relationship Manager
Lewis Gissel
Relationship Manager
Carrie Goldfeder
Senior Credit Officer
Luke Harris
Vice President
Robert Harvey
Senior Director
Ashlie Muss Hegerle
Director & Assistant General Counsel
Christine Hobbs
Commercial Real Estate Asset Manager
Anil Joseph
Managing Director
Michelle Kelly
Principal Associate
Mark Klaassens
Senior Vice President
Esther Lainis
Senior Vice President, Middle Market Commercial Banking
Tom Lawler
Vice President
Elena Lazarou
Senior Director, Associate General Counsel
Yezhuo Li
Pamela Lloyd
Bank Officer
Julianne Low
Vice President
Maggie Lytton
Chief Administrative Officer
Peter Manofsky
Vice President
Chip McCall
Managing Director
Peter McWeeny
Managing Director - Healthcare
Minnie Meeks-Clayton
Collateral Analyst
Alexandria Menosaba
Admin Support Assistant III
Thomas Merlette
Diligence Director
Brian Morris
Managing Director
Joseph Moss
Sr. Managing Director
Brett Murphy
Vice President / Senior Business Manager
Valerie Nelson
Managing Vice President
Account Executive
Beau Nguyen
Field Examiner
Van Nguyen
Field Exam Manager
Jim Nicholas
Houston Market President
Michael O'Hara
Commerical Underwriter
Britt O'Rourke
SVP - Relationship Manager
Pamela P. Pellegrin
Account Executive
Rochelle Probst
SVP - Sponsor Finance & Healthcare
Zachariah Protin
Relationship Manager
Donna Puglisi
Executive Assistant
Bridget Baker Rainero
Managing Director
TJ Ranney
Erin Ross
Collateral Analyst
Connie Ruan
ABL - Underwriter and Portfolio Manager
Joe A Sacchetti
Director - Underwriting & Portfolio Management
Brian P. Schwinn
Senior Managing Director
Niyati Shah
Risk Manager - Policy & Innovation
Wade Sleczkowski
Relationship Manager
Sarah Southerland
Commercial Credit Analyst
Micah Spellman
Vice President
Erik Tellefson
Managing Director
Timothy Tobin
Senior Managing Director
Scott Towers
Commercial Credit Officer
Pam Turner
Managing Director
Drew Vinca
Vice President
Kevin Walder
Ben Weaver
Doug Webster
Vice President
Hanes Whiteley
Managing Director
Shane Wibel
Commercial Treasury Advisor
Alexander Wilke
Danielle Wright
Field Examiner
Xuejing Xiong
Portfolio Analyst
Johnny Yepez
SVP - Relationship Manager
Pamela Zeigler-Petty
Sr. Business Development Banker