One Jericho Plaza
Jericho, NY 11753
United States

Work: (212)575-5212

Screen Shot 2020-06-10 at 9.11.57 AM
All employees listed below are cleared to register under Sterling National Bank's paid unlimited registration for SFNet's 76th Annual Convention. Click the registration button below and proceed to registering. If you do not have an account, please click on the Sign-In button at the top of this page - as you create your account be sure to select the correct organization and link yourself to it in the dropdown.

    Register Now

Company Employee Directory

106 Members

Jeffrey S Ackerman
Managing Director
Lindy Baldwin
VP and Managing Dir., Franchise Finance
Sharon Bender
Managing Director
Laura Benson
Vice President, Underwriting
Morris Bernstein
Vice President - Audit
James Bodie
Senior Portfolio Manager
Glenn Burroughs
Managing Director
Melissa Caplan
VP, Senior Portfolio Manager
Paula Cappello
Vice Pres, Counsel
Mark Cargo
Managing Director and Vice President
Cody Carr
Collateral Analyst
Dylan Chan
Prakash Chonkar
Managing Dir., VP
Tim Ciarniello
Collateral Analyst Assistant Treasurer
Dale Coonrod
Portfolio Manager
Giovanni Costanza
Collateral Analyst (ABL)
Adam Dejak
SVP, Sales Manager, Factor & Payroll Finance
Barbara DeMarco
VP, Relationship Manager
Chris DiFabio
Collateral Analyst Assistant Treasurer
John Dixon
First Vice President
Javier Evans
Chief Business Ops & Services
Al Forzano
Relationship Manager
Kenneth W. Frank
Managing Director
Thomas Frankel
First Vice-President
Shari Friedman
Financial Analyst
Peter Gannon
VP - Relationship Manager
Melissa Garcia
Assistant Treasurer, Collateral Analyst
Rob Garfalo
First Vice President
Thomas X. Geisel
President, Corporate Banking
James Gelwicks
Sr. Managing Director
Shawn Gines
Senior Managing Director
Michael Greisler
VP Marketing Communications Lead
Michael D. Haddad
President-Capital Finance
Jan R. Hanssen
Managing Dir., Originations
Michael Harms
Portfolio Manager
Crissy Hernandez
Collateral Analyst Assistant Treasurer
Thomas Holt
Senior Vice President, Managing Director
Jesse Honigberg
John Howe
Vice Pres.
Brian Johnson
Collateral Analyst, Assistant Treasurer
David Johnson
Vice President
Evangelos Karolidis
Assistant Vice President and Potfolio Manager
Benjamin Katz
Sr. Vice President
David Koegel
Managing Director
Peter La Monica
Vice Pres.
Michael LaManes
Sr. Vice President
Neal Landerer
First Vice President
Monica Lercher
1st Vice Pres.
Mary Anne E. Lindenbaum
VP & Branch Mgr.
Hunter Locks
Underwriting Associate
Mark J. Long
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
Wing C. Louie
Senior Vice President
Wallace Lynch
Senior Vice President & Managing Director
Jeremy Miceli
VP - Relationship Manager
John Millman
Emily Mount
Lead Collateral Analyst
Kathryn Nogalo
Collateral Analyst
Robert Nuytkens
Vice President
Terry O'Grady
Managing Director
James Parry
Asst. Vice Pres.
Thomas Pergola
SVP, Managing Director
Dennis Phelps
Managing Director Asset-Based Lending
Ron Prezelmayer
Vice President
Marlene Regalado
FVP Sr. Credit Officer
Luis Rivera
Associate Managing Director - Attorney Services
Meredith Kaye Rosen
SMD, Loan Operations
Mark Rosenbaum
Portfolio Manager
John Rossi
Managing Director, ABL
Juan V. Ruiz
VP, Managing Director
Kevin Ryan
Sr. Credit Analyst/Underwriter
Juan Sanchez
Collateral Analyst, ABL
Stacy M Sant
First Vice President
John Saraniti
Vice President
Michael J. Scheller
Sr. Vice Pres.
Aimee Spennato
Vice Pres.
Deborah Stanko
Vice President, Director of BSA Governance
Travis Stauffer
Portfolio Manager
Paul W Suk
Senior Credit Analyst
Robin Sukdeo
Sr. Talent Acquisition Partner
Larry Swinney
Managing Director Asset Based Lending
Frank Tumbarello
VP/ Relationship Manager
Alexander VanDenessen
VP Middle Market
David J. Viggiano
Business Leader ABL
Michael Vitale
Senior Managing Director
Patrick Warner
Sr. Analyst.
TC Wilde
Underwriter-Asset Based Finance, VP
Neil Wolfe
Senior Vice President
Joanne Wong
Managing Director
Martin Zalewski
SVP Director of Specialty Finance Operations